Stan Wiest Li DJ Music Bride Wedding Reviews Dj Mc Li Long Island

SEE OUR NEW SERVICE    VIRTUAL WEDDING DJ    A BETTER OPTION

ANY TIME   ANY  PLACE   ANY  WHERE  

YOU CAN STILL HAVE YOUR ORIGINAL WEDDING DATE WITH THE CURRENT SITUATION BY HAVING FAMILY AND FRIENDS AT YOUR HOME AND HAVING A LARGER RECEPTION IN THE FUTURE

VISIT THE BELOW WEBSITE

Virtual Wedding DJ There Is A Better Choice Any Where Any Time Any Place

STAN WIEST MUSIC IS A MEMBER OF THE ASSOCIATION OF BRIDAL CONSULTANTS.

STAN WIEST IS A CLASSICAL AND JAZZ CONCERT PIANIST. STAN  WILL ORCHESTRATE THE MUSIC TO SUIT YOUR CEREMONY NEEDS

STAN WIEST MUSIC WEDDING REVIEWS DJ WEDDING REVIEWS  FOR WEDDING CEREMONY WEDDING COCKTAIL HOUR AND WEDDING RECEPTION DJ MC  WEDDING REVIEWS LI LONG ISLAND   AND LIVE MUSIC WEDDING REVIEWS  

STAN WIEST MUSIC (631) 754-0594  email stan@stanwiest.com

OFFICE HOURS 11 AM  to 10 PM DAILY BY APPOINTMENT FORT SALONGA LONG ISLAND

OVER 278 REVIEWS  ON   www.liweddings.com

VOTED BEST OF 2020 BY LONG ISLAND BRIDES

DJ SHOWCASE

STAN WIEST MUSIC is recommended in NEW YORK MAGAZINE –THE ESSENTIAL WEDDING GUIDE SPRING / SUMMER  and FALL /  WINTER  ISSUE for the 9th year in a row

NEW YORK MAGAZINE “This agency provides an array of bands and DJs- think mariachis, steel-drum ensembles, strolling violinists, and musicians well versed in Persian and Greek music. It’s a favorite among Dixieland fans, sitar aficionados and bagpipe enthusiasts. The band and DJ combo packages are especially popular for weddings.”

MILL RIVER CLUB  WEDDING REVIEW -STAN WIEST KEYBOARD COCKTAIL HOUR -DJ AND PERCUSSIONIST RECEPTION

Maria Mc Bride-Mellinger Editor at Bride’s Magazine in New York City Recommends STAN WIEST MUSIC for WEDDINGS in her book “The Perfect Wedding Reception” 

CHATEAU AT COINDRE HALL WEDDING REVIEW

JOAN HAMBURG -WOR AM RADIO PERSONALITY IN NEW YORK RECOMMENDS STAN WIEST MUSIC

In her award-winning book “City Weddings” Joan Hamburg says:

“With over 17 bands and orchestras working for him, Stan Wiest can get you the perfect music for your wedding, and, because he’s a member of the Association of Bridal Consultants, Wiest really understands the intricacies of wedding performances.

The list of musicians he can get for you is enormous, since he handles everything from ballroom dance bands to steel drums, mariachi groups, bagpipers, bluegrass bands,classical groups, Greek bouzouki music, sitars, German Octoberfest, and DJs.

Go to his website and take a look at the 112 music pages he has set up. He’s great to work with and an amazing wedding resource.”

COINDRE HALL WEDDING REVIEW

COINDRE HALL WEDDING REVIEW

WEDDING REVIEW HILTON HOTEL

HERITAGE CLUB AT BETHPAGE WEDDING REVIEW

HERITAGE CLUB AT BETHPAGE WEDDING REVIEW

THE VIEW OAKDALE WEDDING REVIEW

STONEBRIDGE COUNTRY CLUB WEDDING REVIEW

ESTATE AT THREE VILLAGE INN WEDDING REVIEW

THE VIEW OAKDALE WEDDING REVIEW

THREE VILLAGE INN WEDDING REVIEW

THE VIEW OAKDALE WEDDING REVIEW

SEA CLIFF MANOR WEDDING REVIEW

MANSION AT OYSTER BAY WEDDING REVIEW

GARDEN CITY HOTEL WEDDING REVIEW

THE VIEW WEDDING REVIEW

CHATEAU AT COINDRE HALL WEDDING REVIEW

BOURNE MANSION WEDDING REVIEW

ESTATE AT THREE VILLAGE INN WEDDING REVIEW

PAVILION AT SUNKEN MEADOW WEDDING REVIEW

CHATEAU AT COINDRE HALL WEDDING REVIEW

BRIANA RUDICK WEDDING REVIEW

ESTATE AT THREE VILLAGE INN WEDDING REVIEW

CHATEAU AT COINDRE HALL WEDDING REVIEW

SOUTHWARD HO COUNTRY CLUB REVIEW

VINEYARD AT ACQUOBUGUE WEDDING REVIEW

PAVILION AT SUNKEN MEADOW WEDDING REVIEW

STONEBRIDGE COUNTRY CLUB WEDDING REVIEW

ESTATE AT THREE VILLAGE INN WEDDING REVIEW

ESTATE AT THREE VILLAGE INN WEDDING REVIEW

ESTATE AT THREE VILLAGE INN WEDDING REVIEW

 

PAVILION AT SUNKEN MEADOW WEDDING REVIEW

AMAGANSETT WEDDING

WEDDING ENGAGEMENT PARTY REVIEW

WEDDING ENGAGEMENT PARTY REVIEW

STAN WIEST DJ MUSIC WEDDING REVIEWS ON  “THE  KNOT”

 posted 12/13/2019 by Jim W

Stan arranged the music for my daughter’s wedding and my wife and I could not be happier with all that he provided. He, himself played piano during the cocktail hour and provide a string quartet for the church. The musicians and DJ for the affair were outstanding. Stan is a very professional and all around great person to work with…. No regrets.. The Best.. Great value for the money..

  

Reviewed On 12/07/2019 by Donna L

From our first contact to the end of the festivities, we couldn’t have asked for a better addition to our wedding than Stan. He was able to satisfy our desire for traditional music for the ceremony and upbeat dance music afterwards. In addition, he acted as MC and helped the event flow smoothly. Stan is definitely the whole package

  

Reviewed On 11/17/2019 by Candice B

Stan was an absolute delight. He took the time to learn 2 songs for our wedding ceremony and really knocked it out of the park. The ceremony wouldn’t have been as beautiful without Stan’s personal touch.

  

Reviewed On 11/14/2019 by Karen L

Excellent experience using Stan. Starting with the reasonable price, the flexibility and attention to detail. They deliver what they promise and more… last minute I requested Science themed backgrounds for the green screen… the ones I provided were not compatible so they worked diligently to customize them and somehow made it work and did not charge me for the extra work. A pleasure to work with… accommodating and I highly recommend them.

 

Reviewed On 11/11/2019 by Sarah D

we used stan wiest for our ceremony and cocktail hour music for our wedding and were thrilled. we met with stan and he made the process very easy and fun. he was accommodating and made us know that if we had any problems throughout the wedding planning process, we could come to him. ceremony and cocktail hour music was reasonable and knocked it out of the park. we were so happy.

  

Reviewed On 11/02/2019 by Samantha P

Working with Stan was the easiest and best decision we made while planning our wedding. Stan is very professional and easy to work with. His knowledge of not only music for ceremony and reception but also of wedding planning in general is unmatched. He has been in this business for a long time and it shows in the connections he has made and the service he is able to provide. For our wedding, Stan provided us with the most beautiful string quartet for our ceremony, the most amazing DJ and percussionist for our reception and he himself played piano at our cocktail hour. Not only was Stan the most professional and accessible out of all our our wedding vendors, he truly tries to connect with his brides on a more personal level and you don’t feel like just another client which is so important. Stan caters to the specifics of what you want for your wedding which was so important to us and he was able to deliver a truly unique musical selection to our preferences. We cannot say enough amazing things about Stan and hands down choosing him as your music vendor will be the best decision you make during the wedding planning process. Thank you Stan, for all you do and for making our wedding unforgettable!

  

Reviewed On 11/02/2019 by Ken T

Stan Wiest and his crew were excellent during our wedding. They made the process very laid back and we didn’t have to intervene at all. Also, huge props to Stan for learning a few Final Fantasy songs to play during the pre-ceremony. The songs I selected were also fairly difficult but he was able to handle task with ease. What a great musician! DJ and photo booth that were provided were also top notch! They made sure that everyone was dancing and there was no lull during the event. All things considered, Angela and I are extremely pleased with Stan Wiest Music and recommend him and his team to anyone looking for DJ/Music/Entertainment for the event.

 

Reviewed On 10/30/2019 by Karen C

Stan and DJ Ralph did a magnificent job performing at our wedding this past weekend. We could not have been happier. Stan is an amazing piano/keyboardist and the ceremony and cocktail music was so beautiful and romantic. He played all of our favorite songs. DJ Ralph was so much fun and everyone was tearing it up on the dance floor. All of my guest commented how much fun they had. Stan and Ralph were dressed to the nines. They were professional and receptive to our ideas and requests. We were so happy with our decision to use them at our wedding. Thank you Stan and Ralph xoxox Karen & John McHugh

 

Reviewed On 10/28/2019 by Andrew B

Stan Wiest is awesome. He is such a friendly, down to earth guy. He’s quirky in a good way. He was very professional, accommodating, and most of all, talented. Stan and DJ Mike brought an energy and a sophistication to my wedding that exceeded my expectations. My wife Jillian and I were very happy. Plus, he lived around the corner from us so that was a big help too. DJ Mike played all the songs we requested and even sprinkled in some songs of his own choosing that fit our tastes and mood. DJ Mike knew I was an 80’s rock fan so he brought Jillian and me out to the dance floor and had everyone circle around us. It was really quiet since this was the beginning of the wedding. DJ Mike said we looked like a fun party couple and then he played “Any Way You Want It” by Journey. I started to dance and lip sync and everybody went nuts. It was funny and cool and unexpected. My wife thought I knew about it but I had no idea. Stan Wiest is great. I highly recommend them.

  

Reviewed On 10/18/2019 by STEVEN M

Stan did a phenomenal job ensuring the music selection for my wedding on 9/29/19 was executed as requested from myself and my beautiful wife. Stan played the piano during ceremony, cocktail hour and played all requests made during cocktail hour. The ceremony music was perfect as my wife walked down the isle to “Holy” by Florida Georgia line. Stan acted as the director for the band/DJ combination we had during the reception which was a wonderful balance between the two, honestly we couldn’t tell during some moments what song the band was playing and what song the DJ music was playing, Stan and the band were in fact that good! Lastly Stan’s attitude was wonderful and he was a pleasure to work with even with a change of venue 90 days away from the event and offered insight and solutions to help get us right on track! Stan Wiest Music IS the way to go and we will be going directly to Stan for any future music needs. Stan, thank you one last time from Myself & Carla!

 

 

tags: stan wiest music wedding review, li dj wedding review, li bride wedding review, li.long island,wedding reviews,dj wedding reviews li,stan wiest wedding reviews, stan wiest music wedding reviews,chateau at coindre hall,estate at three village inn,the view,bourne mansion,mansion at oyster bay,the heritage club,stonebridge country club,vineyard at acquobogue,pavilion at sunken meadow